FRANCIS DUNNERY UK Jan 2017 gigs

 

fd

Rare to see Francis Dunnery playing and the main attraction here is that him and his band are applying It Bites classics.

Hey guys, Can I ask you a big favor please?

Could you please come support my UK tour and tell all your family and friends to do the same? It would really help me out if you could let everyone know about my three date tour in January as we are celebrating the music of my first ever band ‘it bites’. It’s a five piece band, electric, full on rock n roll show.

Friday, January 20th – club academy Manchester.
http://www.ticketweb.co.uk/event/256899

Saturday, January 21st – the slade rooms, Wolverhampton
http://www.ticketweb.co.uk/event/256903

Sunday, January 22nd – bush hall, London.
http://www.ticketweb.co.uk/event/256881

Get all your old buddies together who you used to hang with back in the day. Grab a couple of beers (or 10) catch up on what’s been happening and come listen to two hours of your favorite music. It truly is gonna be a great show, I promise you that.

As you know, it takes a great deal of preparation to get this show together and I really want as many people to be there as possible. So if you can help out an old catholic boy and spread the word I would deeply appreciate it.

I’m starting to get ready for the tour now. I’ll have my old white squire strat back around my neck and we will have the sensational Francis Dunnery band ready to lift the roof off the building.

I hope you are having a great day and I sincerely hope you can find time in your day to tell your friends and family to come support the shows.

You can check the dates and get your tickets here
http://www.songkick.com/artists/441870-francis-dunnery

Thank you guys, I appreciate it. See you soon.
F xxx

Author: The Rock 'N' Roll Oatcake

A keen reader and lover of music plus of course my lifelong support of the mighty Potters, Stoke City! Enjoy running and the odd bit of fundraising.

Leave a Reply

