Bon Jovi – Deep Dive Playlist

Great Bon Jovi playlist and one to tweak the interest of lapsed fans like myself.

2loud2oldmusic

With the release of a new single, “This House is Not For Sale”, and a new album coming soon, I had to go back and listen to Bon Joviall over again. In listening, I started really enjoying the deep album cuts the best as the singles have been so over played over the years.

Despite the shortcomings of their last few albums, I am and will always be a fan. Even with all the crap going on between Jon Bon Jovi & Richie Sambora. Bon Jovi, in my opinion, is not Bon Jovi without Richie Sambora.

Anyway, here are my favorite Non-Single tracks in no particular order:

“Blood on Blood” off New Jersey: If there is one thing Bon Jovi was always great about was telling a great story in the their songs. This one is my favorite. The story of brotherhood & friendship. I have always dreamed…

View original post 1,024 more words

Author: The Rock 'N' Roll Oatcake

A keen reader and lover of music plus of course my lifelong support of the mighty Potters, Stoke City! Enjoy running and the odd bit of fundraising.

Leave a Reply

